Register Now:Emerging Trends in the Global Buy-Side Community - Complimentary Webinar | Hanlon Financial Systems Center

Register Now:Emerging Trends in the Global Buy-Side Community - Complimentary Webinar

Register Now:Emerging Trends in the Global Buy-Side Community - Complimentary Webinar

Event Location: 
Web
Event Time: 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Petal Walker, Chief Counsel, CFTC
  • John Kiff, Senior Financial Sector Expert, IMF
  • Sol Steinberg, Founding Partner, OTC Partners
  • Avadhut Naik, Head of Product, Quantifi

'Emerging Trends in the Global Buy-Side Community'

Complimentary Webinar

Tuesday 15th Sept 2015

15.00 BST/ 10.00 EST/ 16.00 CET

Register Now

Registration is now open for this complimentary Quantifi & OTC Partners webinar ‘Emerging Trends in the Global Buy-Side Community’.

This webinar explores how market reforms have resulted in deep and ongoing structural changes to the markets. While the changes have brought about challenges, they have also ushered in opportunities. The key to success will be the speed with which firms are able to adapt their business models and process to align with these changes.

Agenda

  • Regulatory reforms reshaping financial markets
  • Key Market drivers and their implications on the global financial community
  • New business strategies and models used to improve controls, transparency and returns

  • Modernising business processes and technology to ensure higher levels of operational excellence and efficiency

  Speakers

  • Petal Walker, Chief Counsel, CFTC
  • John Kiff, Senior Financial Sector Expert, IMF
  • Sol Steinberg, Founding Partner, OTC Partners
  • Avadhut Naik, Head of Product, Quantifi

Register NowQuantifi LogoOTC Partners